Delegates & Officers

Contact Details for Delegates & Officers; 2018/2019

Note: For contact details for committee chairs and appointments see the Committees & Appointments page.
Delegates have their Divisional or Club affiliation noted next to their names.
Note – holding your cursor over the abbreviations will show you what they represent.

A

Robert Allen (NE)
687 Montgomery Rd
Westfield, MA  01085-1074
413-568-8832
rangerfiberglass@yahoo.com

B

Roxanne Barton (ENC)
6201 23 1/2 Mile Road
Homer, MI  49245
517-568-3702
bartonpigfarm@dmcibb.net

Barbara Bradley, Secretary, USCA
101 E. Rib Mt. Drive
Wausua, WI 54401
715-581-0861
bcbradley3@gmail.com

Earl Brimeyer (WNC)
2595 Rhomberg Ave
Dubuque, IA  52001-1445
563-583-6345
ebrimeyer@aol.com

Charlie Bruno (PENN-JERSEY DIV)
2124 James Way
Saylorsburg, PA  18353
610-381-3780
brunos@ptd.net

Morgan Brunstrom (PAC DIV)
3011 Bennett Drive
Bellingham, WA  98225
360-756-1312

C

Lynn Capen (MTN)
685 Sugarloaf Mountain Rd
Boulder, CO  80302
303-444-0187
lynncapen@gmail.com

William Corrigan (OH DIV)
5888 E. Kemper Rd
Cincinnati, OH  45241
513-530-9249
wmcorrigan@fuse.net

D

Rebecca Barton Davis, President, USCA
6417 23 Mile Road
Homer, MI  49245
517-227-4794
canoe_run_ski@hotmail.com

Derek Diget (ENC)
131 S Berkley St
Kalamazoo, MI  49006
269-343-5150
usca@comp-u-port.net

Tim Dodge (FL DIV)
13859 Valleybrook Lane
Orlando, FL  32826
352-318-5877
timmdodge@cox.net

David Donner (NY DIV)
4883 Harlem Rd
Amherst, NY  14226
716-839-4307
revdonner@aol.com

E

John Edwards ,Treasurer, USCA
1929 Arrowhead Dr NE
St. Petersburg, FL  33703-1903
727-459-6366
canoechamp@aol.com

Kathy Edwards (FCPA)
1929 Arrowhead Dr NE
St. Petersburg, FL  33703-1903
727-522-3348
ktae17@aol.com

F

Larry Frederick (FL DIV)
4896 E. Spruce Drive
Dunnellon, FL  34424-4770
352-270-0289
fl6978@yahoo.com

 

G

Dale Glover (PACK)
171 Cindy Avenue
Montgomery, PA  17752
570-547-2635
glover1093@msn.com

Glen Green (PENN-JERSEY DIV)
312 Duff Avenue
Wenonah, NJ  08090
856-468-0036
chairman@swanboat.org

H

Peter Heed, Past President, USCA
581 West Street
Keene, NH  03431
603-209-2299
pheed72@gmail.com

Tricia Heed, (NE)
581 West Street
Keene, NH  03431
603-209-2299
trilon777@gmail.com

Chris Hewitt (MCRA)
2327 Forect Avenue
Lansing, MI  48910
989-751-4324
hewittc08@gmail.com

Steven Horney (IN DIV)
15806 Timberwillow Drive
Huntertown, IN  46748
cell: 260-452-6447
soarer_270@yahoo.com

J

Ben Josefik (SCCC)
32999 N. 2100 E. Road
Dwight, IL  60420
815-674-7472
bjosefik@yahoo.com

K

L

Larry Liquori (NY DIV)
79 Locust Drive
Kings Park, NY  11754
631-406-6918
lliquori@jacka-liquori.com

Norm Ludwig (PENN-JERSEY DIV)
2006 West Side Road
Jersey Shore, PA  17740
(570) 865-6214
ncludwig@kcnet.org

M

Lynne McDuffie (SA)
410 Cockman Rd
Robbins, NC  27325
home: 910-948-3238
llmcduffie@gmail.com

William McDuffie (SA)
410 Cockman Rd
Robbins, NC  27325
home: 910-948-3238
wlrmcduffie@gmail.com

P

Doug Pennington (WNC)

1735 County Rd 421
Poplar Bluff, MO  63901-8103
573-785-0431
penncanoe@hotmail.com

 

 

R

Phoebe Reese, VP, USCA
254 East Street
Oneonta, NY  13820
607-435-9921
pwfreese@gmail.com

Priscilla Reinertsen (NECKRA)
582 E Penacook Rd
Contoocook, NH  03229
home: 603-746-6491
prtsen1@comcast.net

Steven Rosenau (NCCRA)
105 Waterford Drive
Mt. Holly, NC  28120
704-483-4130
sar4130@gmail.com

S

Norman Skinner (OH DIV)
4055 Red Bud Rd
Dresden, OH  43821
740-754-1213
backpaddler@att.net

Bob Spain (WSC)
803 Arroweye Trail
Austin, TX  78733
512-296-5544
rws0987@yahoo.com

Scott Stenberg (NYMCRA)
3232 Jugg Street
Moravia, NY  13118
315-497-0642
owascolake@gmail.com

Chris Stevenson (TCKRA)
982 W. 42nd Street
Houston, TX  77018
713-320-2408
castevenson@gmail.com

T

Karl Teske (ENC)
213 Jessica Court
North Aurora, IL  60542
630-264-6572
kteske213@comcast.net

Paula Thiel (NE)
487 Wylie School Road
Voluntown, CT  06384
home: 860-564-2443
prma1@comcast.net

Fred Tuttle (ESC)
2093 Alexandria Drive
Lexington, KY  40504
270-993-3999
doctuttle@hotmail.com

V

W

Don Walls (WSC)
9 Bunker Hill Ln
Russellville, AR  72802
479-280-1319
donwalls2@netzero.com

Lynne Witte (ENC)
58 Union St
Mt Clemens, MI  48043
586-201-5695
dogpaddler54@gmail.com