Delegates & Officers

Contact Details for Delegates & Officers; 2021/2022

Note: For contact details for committee chairs and appointments see the Committees & Appointments page.
Delegates have their Divisional or Club affiliation noted next to their names.
Note – holding your cursor over the abbreviations will show you what they represent.

A

B

Roxanne Barton (ENC)
6201 23 1/2 Mile Road
Homer, MI  49245
517-812-4917
bartonpigfarm@dmcibb.net

Barbara Bradley, Secretary, USCA
1301 Flieth Street
Wausua, WI 54401
715-216-6905
bcbradley3@gmail.com

Charlie Bruno (PENN-JERSEY DIV)
2124 James Way
Saylorsburg, PA  18353
610-381-3780
brunos@ptd.net

Morgan Brunstrom (PAC DIV)
3011 Bennett Drive
Bellingham, WA  98225
360-756-1312

C

Lynn Capen (MTN)
685 Sugarloaf Mountain Rd
Boulder, CO  80302-9226
303-444-0187
lynncapen@gmail.com

William Corrigan (OH DIV)
5888 E. Kemper Road
Cincinnati, OH  45241
513-530-9249
wmcorrigan@fuse.net

D

Rebecca Barton Davis, Past President, USCA
6417 23 Mile Road
Homer, MI  49245
517-227-4794
canoe_run_ski@hotmail.com

Derek Diget (ENC)
131 S Berkley Street
Kalamazoo, MI  49006
269-343-5150
usca@comp-u-port.net

David Donner (NY DIV)
4883 Harlem Road
Amherst, NY  14226
716-839-4307
revdonner@aol.com

Jennie Dudziak (FL DIV)
7971 Ridge Road
Weeki Wachee, FL 34613
352-587-4642
jennie.dudziak@gmail.com

E

John Edwards ,Treasurer, USCA
1929 Arrowhead Dr NE
St. Petersburg, FL  33703-1903
727-459-6366
canoechamp@aol.com

Kathy Edwards (FCPA)
1929 Arrowhead Dr NE
St. Petersburg, FL  33703-1903
727-612-4821
klpe86@outlook.com

Joy Emshoff (TCKRA)
803 Arroweye Trail
Austin, TX  78733
512-626-3741
jle4321@yahoo.com

F

Joanna Faloon (NON-US)
9054 Golden Horseshoe
Seminole, FL  33777
613-447-2655
scootergirl@rogers.com

John Finnen (PENN-JERSEY DIV)
18 Ayoub Road
Pleasant Mt., PA 18453
570-903-6183
jfinnen17@gmail.com

G

Dale Glover (PACK)
171 Cindy Avenue
Montgomery, PA  17752
570-772-9146
glover1093@msn.com

Glen Green (PENN-JERSEY DIV)
312 Duff Avenue
Wenonah, NJ  08090
856-468-0036
chairman@paddlesportsracing.org

H

Tricia Heed, (NE)
581 West Street
Keene, NH  03431
603-398-4945
trilon777@gmail.com

Richard Hill (WNC)
265 Ashford Place
Iowa City, IA  52245
319-331-7201
richardlarae.hill@gmail.com

Steven Horney (IN DIV)
15806 Timberwillow Drive
Huntertown, IN  46748
cell: 260-452-6447
soarer_270@yahoo.com

J

Ben Josefik (SCCC)
32999 N. 2100 E. Road
Dwight, IL  60420
815-674-7472
cox7472@yahoo.com

K

L

Larry Latta (OH  DIV)
1188 Broken Bow Court
Westerville, OH  43081
614-882-1519
latta1013@aol.com

Larry Liquori (NY DIV)
79 Locust Drive
Kings Park, NY  11754
631-406-6918
lliquori@jacka-liquori.com

Norm Ludwig (PENN-JERSEY DIV)
2006 West Side Road
Jersey Shore, PA  17740
570-865-6214
nludwig2006@comcast.net

M

Lynne McDuffie (SA)
410 Cockman Road
Robbins, NC  27325
910-783-5413
llmcduffie@gmail.com

William McDuffie (SA)
410 Cockman Road
Robbins, NC  27325
910-783-6955
wlrmcduffie@gmail.com

Dan Medina (MCRA)
900 S Bryon Street
Homer, MI 49245
989-239-8500
9medina4@gmail.com

Cheryl Mravetz (Freestyle Group)
6210 Boneta Road, PO Box 136
Sharon Center, OH  44274-0136
330-239-1725
rmravet@uakro.edu

N

Mark Nye (FL DIV)
1574 Majestic View Lane
Fleming Island, FL 32003
904-657-1466
mark.c.nye@comcast.net

O

P

Doug Pennington (WNC)
1735 County Road 421
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901-8103
573-785-0431
penncanoe@hotmail.com

R

Phoebe Reese (NY DIV)
254 East Street
Oneonta, NY  13820
607-435-9921
pwfreese@gmail.com

Priscilla Reinertsen (NECKRA)
582 E Penacook Road
Contoocook, NH  03229
603-746-6491
prtsen1@comcast.net

Steven Rosenau (NCCRA)
105 Waterford Drive
Mt. Holly, NC  28120
704-483-4130
sar4130@gmail.com

S

Bob Spain (WSC)
803 Arroweye Trail
Austin, TX  78733
512-296-5544
rws0987@yahoo.com

Scott Stenberg (NYPRA)
3232 Jugg Street
Moravia, NY  13118
315-406-4692
owascolake@gmail.com

Teresa Stout, VP, USCA
3563 Roller Coaster Road
Corsica, PA  15829-3825
814-952-1444
teresastout3354@yahoo.com

T

Paula Thiel (NE)
487 Wylie School Road
Voluntown, CT  06384
860-564-2443
prma1@comcast.net

Fred Tuttle (ESC)
2060 Oleander Drive
Lexington, KY  40504
270-993-3999
doctuttle@hotmail.com

V

W

Don Walls (WSC)
PO Box 11632
Russellville, AR  72812
479-858-8200
donwalls2@netzero.com

Weston Willoughby,President.USCA
3823 Leeside Lane
Traverse City, MI 49686
989-745-5165
34willou@gmail.com

Y

Z